2016/17 Board of Directors

December 8, 2016 Leave your thoughts


The Canadian Institute of Management – Manitoba Chapter is pleased to announce the 2016/17 Board of Directors:

  • Gilles Abraham, President
  • Thomas Ritter, Past President
  • Dennie Cormack, Secretary-Treasurer
  • Steve Lupky, Vice-President, Education
  • Kalimukwa Sinyama, Vice-President, Marketing & Communications
  • Louise Doberstein, Vice-President, Membership
  • Stephane Bisson, Director, Communications & Technology
  • Giselle Pieczonka Pagani, Director, Events
  • Chuck Ibezimako, Director, Marketing & Chamber of Commerce
  • Tim Brown, Director, Professional Development and Chartered Manager

We look forward to a productive year at this exciting time in the life of our organization.




Categorised in: ,